Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Noah Kahan Tickets

Noah Kahan Tickets

Search results for Noah Kahan

Tue Mar 26 8:30 PM
Noah Kahan
Rogers Arena – Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Thu Mar 28 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Scotiabank Saddledome – Calgary, AB
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Mar 29 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Rogers Place – Edmonton, AB
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 30 8 PM
Noah Kahan
SaskTel Centre – Saskatoon, SK
Tickets
Tue Apr 02 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Canada Life Centre – Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat Apr 06 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Apr 07 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Budweiser Gardens – London, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Apr 09 7:30 PM
Noah Kahan
Canadian Tire Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Sun Apr 14 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Apr 16 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 20 12 PM
High Water Festival - Saturday (Noah Kahan, Fleet Foxes, Shovels and Rope)
Riverfront Park North Charleston – North Charleston, SC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 03 11:30 AM
Shaky Knees Music Festival - Friday (Noah Kahan, Arcade Fire, Young The Giant)
Central Park Atlanta – Atlanta, GA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 03
Shaky Knees Music Festival - 3 Day Pass (5/3 - 5/5) (Noah Kahan, Weezer, Foo Fighters)
Central Park Atlanta – Atlanta, GA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon May 20 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Harrahs Cherokee Center Asheville – Asheville, NC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed May 22 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Harrahs Cherokee Center Asheville – Asheville, NC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 24 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN
Tickets
Sat May 25 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN
Tickets
Tue May 28 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Blossom Music Center – Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed May 29 8 PM
Noah Kahan
The Pavilion at Star Lake – Burgettstown, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri May 31 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center – Noblesville, IN
Tickets
Sat Jun 01
Railbird Festival - 2 Day Pass (6/1 - 6/2) (Noah Kahan, Chris Stapleton, Hoizer)
The Red Mile – Lexington, KY
Tickets
Sat Jun 01 12 PM
Railbird Festival - Saturday (Noah Kahan, Turnpike Troubadours, Counting Crows)
The Red Mile – Lexington, KY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jun 04 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Wed Jun 05 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Azura Amphitheater – Bonner Springs, KS
Tickets
Fri Jun 07 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jun 08 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN
Tickets
Tue Jun 11 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu Jun 13 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion – The Woodlands, TX
Tickets
Fri Jun 14 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Moody Center ATX – Austin, TX
Tickets
Sat Jun 15 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Moody Center ATX – Austin, TX
Tickets
Tue Jun 18 8 PM
Noah Kahan
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre – Chula Vista, CA
Tickets
Thu Jun 20 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Hollywood Bowl – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Jun 21 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Hollywood Bowl – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 7 PM
Noah Kahan
Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre – Greenwood Village, CO
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 7 PM
Noah Kahan
Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre – Greenwood Village, CO
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Gorge Amphitheatre – George, WA
Tickets
Mon Jul 01 8 PM
Noah Kahan
RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater – Ridgefield, WA
Tickets
Wed Jul 03 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Toyota Amphitheatre – Wheatland, CA
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Greek Theatre – Berkeley, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 06 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Greek Theatre – Berkeley, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 09 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre – Salt Lake City, UT
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 13 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Alpine Valley Music Theatre – East Troy, WI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Mon Jul 15 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jul 16 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jul 18 6:30 PM
Noah Kahan
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 6:30 PM
Noah Kahan
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri Aug 02
Hinterland Music Festival - 3 Day Pass (8/2 - 8/4) (Hozier, Vampire Weekend, Noah Kahan)
Avenue of the Saints Amphitheater – Saint Charles, IA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 04 11 AM
Hinterland Music Festival - Sunday (Noah Kahan, Mt. Joy, Ethel Cain, Chappell Roan)
Avenue of the Saints Amphitheater – Saint Charles, IA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...