Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Warner Theatre - Washington DC - Washington DC, DC

Warner Theatre - Washington DC - Washington DC, DC

All events at Warner Theatre - Washington DC

Fri Feb 23 7 PM
Michael Blackson
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Feb 23 10 PM
Michael Blackson
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 24 8 PM
A Conversation with Hayden Panettiere
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 01 8 PM
Living All Alone
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Mar 02 3 PM
Living All Alone
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Mar 02 8 PM
Living All Alone
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Mar 03 3 PM
Living All Alone
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Tue Mar 05 7:30 PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Mar 06 7:30 PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Mar 07 7:30 PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Mar 08 8 PM
RuPaul
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Mar 09 8 PM
Jimbos Drag Circus
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Mar 10 8 PM
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Mar 13 7:30 PM
Normal Gossip
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 14 7 PM
William H Macy - Screening of Fargo
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Mar 16 8 PM
Gary Gulman
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Mar 21 8 PM
Jon Batiste
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Mar 27 8 PM
Blackberry Smoke
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Mar 29 7:30 PM
KevOnStage
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 30 8 PM
The High Kings
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Mar 31 5 PM
Matt Rife
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 31 8 PM
Matt Rife
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Apr 04 7:30 PM
Alan Ruck
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Apr 10 8 PM
Adam Ant
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Apr 11 8 PM
Joe Satriani and Steve Vai
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Apr 12 8 PM
Mario Frangoulis
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Apr 13 8 PM
Almost Queen
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Apr 14 8 PM
Whose Live Anyway
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Apr 17 7:30 PM
Phil Rosenthal
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Apr 19 8 PM
Orchestra Noir (18+ Event)
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Apr 20 5 PM
Wanda Sykes
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 20 7:30 PM
Wanda Sykes
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Apr 21 8 PM
Ahmed Saad
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Apr 25 8 PM
Ilana Glazer
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Apr 26 8 PM
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Beatles Tribute
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Apr 27 7 PM
Brad Williams
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat May 04 7 PM
Marc Maron
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Tue May 14 8 PM
Todd Rundgren
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu May 16 8 PM
Craig David
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat May 18 7:30 PM
Daniel Sloss (16+ Event)
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 31 8 PM
Bonnie Raitt
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jun 01 8 PM
Bonnie Raitt
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jun 05 8 PM
Hauser
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Jun 21 7:30 PM
Nikki Glaser
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7 PM
Mike Birbiglia
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 29 6 PM
Mike Birbiglia
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 8:30 PM
Mike Birbiglia
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Tue Jul 23 8 PM
Tinariwen
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 8 PM
IL Divo
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 8 PM
Marcus King
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 8 PM
Marcus King
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 8 PM
Noel Miller
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 7 PM
Martin Amini
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Feb 08 8 PM 2025
Franco Escamilla
Warner Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...