Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, IN

Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, IN

All events at Allen County War Memorial Coliseum

Fri Dec 01 5 PM
Le Chic Holiday Market
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Dec 01 8 PM
Indy Fuel at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Sat Dec 02 10 AM
Le Chic Holiday Market
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Dec 05 7 PM
Skillet and Theory of a Deadman
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Fri Dec 08 8 PM
Tulsa Oilers at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Dec 09 7 PM
Southeast Missouri State Mens/St. Thomas Womens at Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons Basketball (Doubleheader)
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Dec 10 5 PM
Iowa Heartlands at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Fri Dec 15 8 PM
Utah Grizzlies at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Dec 16 7:30 PM
Utah Grizzlies at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sun Dec 17 5 PM
Utah Grizzlies at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Fri Dec 29 8 PM
Norfolk Admirals at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sun Dec 31 7:30 PM
Toledo Walleye at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Tue Jan 02 7 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Jan 06 1 PM
Wright State Raiders at Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons Mens Basketball
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Jan 06 7:30 PM
Iowa Heartlands at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sun Jan 07 5 PM
Iowa Heartlands at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Wed Jan 17 7 PM
Fort Wayne Mastodons Mens Basketball
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Wed Jan 17 7 PM
IUPUI Jaguars at Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons Mens Basketball
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jan 19 8 PM
Worcester Railers at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Jan 20 7:30 PM
Worcester Railers at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sun Jan 21 5 PM
Worcester Railers at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Fri Jan 26 7 PM
Shrine Circus
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Jan 27 10 AM
Shrine Circus
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Jan 27 2:30 PM
Shrine Circus
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Jan 27 7 PM
Shrine Circus
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sun Jan 28 2 PM
Shrine Circus
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Thu Feb 01 7 PM
Wisconsin Milwaukee Panthers at Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons Mens Basketball
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Fri Feb 02 8 PM
Cincinnati Cyclones at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sun Feb 04 5 PM
Kalamazoo Wings at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Wed Feb 07 7 PM
Cleveland State Vikings at Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons Mens Basketball
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Wed Feb 14 7 PM
Oakland Golden Grizzlies at Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons Mens Basketball
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Feb 17 7:30 PM
Cincinnati Cyclones at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sun Feb 18 5 PM
Cincinnati Cyclones at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Thu Feb 22 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Fri Feb 23 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Feb 24 11 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Feb 24 3 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Feb 24 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sun Feb 25 1 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sun Feb 25 5 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Wed Feb 28 7:30 PM
Bryan Adams
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Mar 02 7:30 PM
Wheeling Nailers at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sun Mar 03 5 PM
Indy Fuel at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Thu Mar 07 7 PM
Lauren Daigle
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Fri Mar 08 8 PM
Wheeling Nailers at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Mar 09 7:30 PM
Wheeling Nailers at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sun Mar 10 5 PM
Indy Fuel at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Thu Mar 14 5:30 PM
NCAA Division III Basketball Championship
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Mar 20 7:30 PM
Kalamazoo Wings at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Fri Mar 29 8 PM
Indy Fuel at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Mar 30 7:30 PM
Kalamazoo Wings at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat Apr 06 7:30 PM
Indy Fuel at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Fri Apr 12 8 PM
Indy Fuel at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sun Apr 14 5 PM
Toledo Walleye at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Fri Apr 19 7:30 PM
Journey
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
TicketsCenter Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...