Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

All events at Spectrum Center

Thu Feb 29 7 PM
Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Sat Mar 02 7 PM
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, Ricky Martin
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun Mar 03 2 PM
Magic Gaming at Hornets Venom GT
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Mar 05 7 PM
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Mar 08 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Mar 09 7 PM
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun Mar 10 7:30 PM
Bryan Adams
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Mar 14 8 PM
Love Hard Tour - Trey Songz and Keyshia Cole
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Mar 15 7 PM
Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Mar 16 7:30 PM
The Eagles
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Mar 21
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Mar 21 12 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Mar 21 6 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 12 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue Mar 26 8 PM
Nicki Minaj
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed Mar 27 7 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Mar 29 7 PM
Golden State Warriors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun Mar 31 6 PM
LA Clippers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Mon Apr 01 7 PM
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed Apr 03 7 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Apr 05 7 PM
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun Apr 07 6 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue Apr 09 7 PM
Dallas Mavericks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed Apr 10 7:30 PM
AJR
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Apr 13 8 PM
Tom Segura
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Mon May 06 7:30 PM
Dr. Jordan Peterson
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri May 10 8 PM
Bad Bunny
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat May 11 8 PM
Heart and Cheap Trick
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri May 17 7 PM
Tim McGraw
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat May 18 7:30 PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue Oct 22 8 PM
Usher
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed Oct 23 8 PM
Usher
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 7 PM
Jelly Roll
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 8 PM
Los Temerarios
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Nov 07 8 PM
Chayanne
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed Nov 13 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Nov 14 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...