Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ

All events at Prudential Center

Fri Dec 01 7 PM
San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Sat Dec 02 8 PM
Mega Bash by Alex Sensation
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Wed Dec 06 7 PM
Jonas Brothers
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Thu Dec 07 7 PM
Jonas Brothers
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Fri Dec 08 7 PM
Bert Kreischer
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Dec 09 8:30 PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Tue Dec 12 6:30 PM
Monmouth Hawks at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Wed Dec 13 7:30 PM
Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sun Dec 17 7 PM
Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Tue Dec 19 7 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Wed Dec 20 7 PM
UConn Huskies at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu Dec 21 7 PM
Edmonton Oilers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Dec 23 12 PM
Gotham Classic - Rutgers vs Mississippi State Mens Basketball
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Dec 23 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Tue Dec 26 7 PM
Travis Scott
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Wed Dec 27 7 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Fri Dec 29 6 PM
Brick City Friday Night Fights
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Wed Jan 03 7:30 PM
AEW Dynamite-Rampage
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Fri Jan 05 7 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Jan 06 12 PM
Marquette Golden Eagles at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Jan 06 7 PM
Vancouver Canucks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu Jan 11 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Find Your Hero
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Fri Jan 12 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Find Your Hero
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Jan 13 11 AM
Disney On Ice: Find Your Hero
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Jan 13 3 PM
Disney On Ice: Find Your Hero
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Jan 13 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Find Your Hero
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sun Jan 14 12 PM
Disney On Ice: Find Your Hero
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sun Jan 14 4 PM
Disney On Ice: Find Your Hero
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Mon Jan 15 1 PM
Disney On Ice: Find Your Hero
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Tue Jan 16 8:30 PM
St. Johns Red Storm at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Wed Jan 17 7 PM
Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu Jan 18 7 PM
Nate Bargatze
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Jan 20 12 PM
Creighton Bluejays at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Jan 20 7 PM
Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Mon Jan 22 7 PM
Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Wed Jan 24 6:30 PM
Providence College Friars at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Fri Jan 26 7 PM
Monster Jam
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Jan 27 1 PM
Monster Jam
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Jan 27 7 PM
Monster Jam
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sun Jan 28 1 PM
Monster Jam
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Feb 03 1 PM
Invesco QQQ Legacy Classic (Grambling State vs Jackson State, Hampton vs Howard)
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Tue Feb 06 7 PM
Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Wed Feb 07 6:30 PM
Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu Feb 08 7 PM
Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Fri Feb 09 8 PM
A Night of Love - Keyshia Cole, Trey Songz, Jaheim
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Mon Feb 12 7 PM
Seattle Kraken at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Wed Feb 14 7 PM
Xavier Musketeers at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu Feb 15 7 PM
Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Feb 17 8 PM
Los Tigres del Norte
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu Feb 22 7 PM
New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Feb 24 2 PM
Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Feb 24 8:30 PM
Butler Bulldogs at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sun Feb 25 1 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu Feb 29 7 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Fri Mar 01 7 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Mar 02 11 AM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Mar 02 3 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Mar 02 7 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sun Mar 03 12 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sun Mar 03 4 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Tue Mar 05 7 PM
Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Wed Mar 06 6:30 PM
Villanova Wildcats at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu Mar 07 7 PM
St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Mar 09 12:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Mar 09 8:30 PM
DePaul Blue Demons at Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Tue Mar 12 8 PM
Jhayco - Jhay Cortez (Rescheduled from 9/29/2023)
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu Mar 14 8 PM
Zach Bryan
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Fri Mar 15 8 PM
Zach Bryan
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Mar 16 7:30 PM
Bryan Adams
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Tue Mar 19 7 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu Mar 21 7 PM
Winnipeg Jets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 7 PM
Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Fri Mar 29 8 PM
Ive - Kpop
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Mar 30 7 PM
Kane Brown
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sun Mar 31 6:30 PM
Avenged Sevenfold
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Tue Apr 02 7 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sun Apr 07 7 PM
Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Tue Apr 09 7 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Fri Apr 12 7 PM
Dan and Shay
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Mon Apr 15 7 PM
New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Fri Apr 19 7:30 PM
Judas Priest
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu Apr 25 5:30 PM
WDHA Rock the Rock Fest - Staind
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Tue May 07 8 PM
Hatsune Miku - Miku Expo
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 7 PM 2024
Iron Maiden
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
TicketsCenter Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...